0131 668 3070 admin@sivessurfacing.com

MEET THE TEAM

Charlie Rogers

Charlie Rogers

Contracts Manager

Charlie has been in surfacing management for 30 years. He is responsible for the day to day project Management, Site HSE and delivery.

Email: Charlie.rogers@sivessurfacing.com

Martin Rennie

Martin Rennie

HSE Manager

Martin is an experienced HSE advisor within the construction industry and is available to answer any HSE related queries.

Email: Martin.rennie@sivessurfacing.com

Dave Lindsay

Dave Lindsay

Operations Manager

With over thirty years in road surfacing, Dave brings a wealth of experience and product knowledge to Sives. Dave is responsible for Planning, Estimations and Compliance.

Email: dave.lindsay@sivessurfacing.com

James Gray

James Gray

Managing Director

With 52 years of extensive experience in the Civils Industry, and 25 years as Managing Director of J. Sives, Jim is one of the premier industry experts in Scotland

Email: Jim.gray@sivessurfacing.com

Sarah Lakin

Sarah Lakin

Commercial Manager

Sarah has been in the Construction and Design industry for 20 years, moving more recently in to Civils and Surfacing. Responsible for Customer Account Management, Environment and Sustainability, Sales and Marketing and Community benefits. Please contact Sarah for new customer enquiries.

Email: Sarah.lakin@sivessurfacing.com

Admin team

Admin team

Pat and Yvonne look after the admin for Sives, with both happy to assist with any invoicing or contract queries.

Email: admin@sivessurfacing.com

Call us Today to discuss your requirements

Contact Us

Address

91B West Savile Terrace, Edinburgh, EH9 3DP

Phone

0131 668 3070

Email

admin@sivessurfacing.com

Get In Touch!

8 + 2 =